Main | BTHS No Species Team featured in New Verizon App Challenge 2015 »

WELCOME TSA 2016-17!!!!

Here are your TSA Officers for 2016/2017:

Alexandra Winant - Senior (President)

Nina Samuel -   Senior (Vice-President)

Arpan Sahoo -  Junior (Secretary)

Carey Lau   - Junior (Treasurer)

Phoebe Dijour - Junior (Sergeant-at-Arms)  

Julia Nager - Junior (Reporter)  

 Kathryn Medrow - Junior (Historian) 


ALL MEMBER Meetings happen one a month on last Thursday 2nd half lunch. 

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.
Member Account Required
You must have a member account on this website in order to post comments. Log in to your account to enable posting.