« Welcome to TSA (Technology Student Association) | Main | Declared Competitions - BTHS TSA 2015 »

Welcome to TSA 2015/2016 

Here are your TSA Officers for 2015/2016:

Alex Yang - Senior (President)

Ben Brik -   Senior (Vice-President)

Nina Samuel -  Junior (Secretary)

Julia Nager   - Sophomore (Treasurer)

Arpan Sahoo - Sophomore (Sergeant-at-Arms)  

Alexandra Winant - Junior (Reporter)  

Ally Spak  -  Senior (TED-ED Chairperson) (Historian) 

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.
Member Account Required
You must have a member account on this website in order to post comments. Log in to your account to enable posting.